Cause I saw this pic and couldn’t resist…

“I see you are putting on your running shoes. Oh, are we going for a run? Whoopee!  Haven’t done that in awhile…wait, what is this thing? Is this a new harness? It feels a bit restrictive, I can hardly run around the park while in this…”

“OMG, WHAT ARE YOU DOING? I’M SO GOING TO PEE ON EVERYTHING WHEN WE GET BACK! I MEAN IT! PUT ME DOWN! WAIT, WE JUST PASSED A TREE!  DAMN YOU!  OH, GOD THERE IS THAT STUCK UP POODLE FROM AROUND THE CORNER.  PLEASE DON’T SEE ME!”

2 thoughts on “Cause I saw this pic and couldn’t resist…

Leave a Reply

