I really will post about other stuff

And there isn’t much to say but:

Im so hot, no wonder Chelsea couldnt stay away from me!

I'm so hot, no wonder Chelsea couldn't stay away from me!

Ive moved on, Baby!

I've moved on, Baby!

I cant believe you would be interested in her!  Just cause this is how we sort of met...

I can't believe you would be interested in her! Just cause this is how we sort of met...

Damn Nick is fine!

Damn Nick is fine!

I sure am, Baby!

I sure am, Baby!

Paul!!!

Paul!!!

Dont leave me alone with her!

Don't leave me alone with her!

French AccentI am so much hawtter than yew are!/French Accent

<French Accent>I am so much hawtter than yew are!</French Accent>

Did you say I looked like Rachel McAdams!

Did you say I looked like Rachel McAdams?

One day with Stax and Im already fed up!  When does Nick get here?

One day with Stax and I'm already fed up! When does Nick get here?

16 thoughts on “I really will post about other stuff

  1. Hee, very cute. Yes, I’m glad Nick has made a return to our screens and look forward to seeing him and Melanie interacting soon. Thank god he’s headed to France, Stax would probably be stumbling around Europe til the end of time. On the other hand, it would keep them away…hehe.

  2. It would keep Stax away but not off camera, he might as well go get them and bring them back so they can stop being outplayed by random day players. Heh.

    Though in fairness I do think Stax has been more enjoyable in France than they ever have been in Salem.

  3. ummm I am Melanie’s #1 fan. I love her scenes with her brother and Stephanie. I LOVE MELICK(nick and mel) already. I love melanie layton, she is the best character on days.

    i will marry molly burnett, she is my girl and i love her.

  4. Melanie is my partygirl, she is the best character to ever appear on days of our lives. Noone has ever captured my heart like this like Molly Burnett has ok well not since Kristen Renton’s morgan, Shelley’s stephanie and Rachel’s chelsea.

    Melanie Layton is the best character on days of our lives. Mel is #1 on days and she is the best character in the history of soaps.

    I love Molly Burnett, i will marry her. She is 19 and i am 18. She loves me and i love her. 🙂

  5. Terry, when you come here to comment on Tripp’s posts, it would be polite to, you know, talk about the post itself and not about you and your alleged love life. That’s just good manners. If you want to talk about yourself and the various people you plan to marry, you should start your own blog.

    Now, to the post…great pics, Tripp. I’ll even forgive the mild Stax bashing. 😉 I do hope the rumors of more Nick story to come are true.

  6. This is the Nick and Chick that I wanted! I even love Melanie for him when I thought I’d want her to be temporary. Here I go getting sucked in again…drats!!

  7. Paula-Thanks for talking to Terry. And I did admit Stax has been interesting in Europe. If you go look at TWoP, I defended them there! (Well sort of). I’m making the effort!!

    Maxxie-I’m still trying to pace myself and see Melanie and Nick together before I outright ship them. But it’s looking good and she’s quite a firecracker. I’ve seen today’s show already and she’s going to be quite a handful!

  8. Hee, this is great.

    I thought Monday’s episode was good all around. I’m feeling upbeat about Melanie. She was overacting a little with Max but I think overall she was good. I thought she had a little bit of a Parker Posey look, just her face. But Rachel McAdams works too!

  9. Someone posted a video of The Notebook at DR (it’s been awhile since I’ve seen it) and I was amazed! Good call on Parker Posey, that I could see too.

    I think today she was really good and I’m really intrigued. The more bad girl they put into her, the harder I want her to fall for Nick!

  10. Oh, man, I love Parker Posey. Especially in a Christopher Guest movie.

    I liked Melanie better today, too, and I liked her pretty well the last time we saw her.

    I also really liked Morgan and Philip today. I just can’t quit them. Not yet.

  11. Holy hell, she really DOES look like Rachel McAdams! Purty…and yes Tripp, Nick ( & that french guy) did look like sex with a keyboard on Monday’s show. Those Chick scenes were overdue!

  12. Paula….aww Christopher Guest. Love him. I think Melanie did improve today though I’ve liked her up until now anyway.

    Terry…seek help. She hasn’t been on long enough to give her a montage.

    Soursugar…people at TWoP and DR were saying it and now it’s all I see. And I think Chick scenes should happen WAY MORE OFTEN.

  13. well i did one, i did one to Morgan when back on i think November 2 was my first morgan montage

    its a short mvid but it INCLUDES NICK

  14. Tripp, don’t you know?! It’s never too early for montages! After all, Terry has been in love with her way before she even aired…a montage only makes sense.

    RMcA is a fav of mine, so Molly being a mini version of her is a bonus for Melanie’s sake. I say give the character some time to ease herself on into things, and she won’t even feel like fresh meat…wait, was that a bad simile?

  15. I’m confused-can you really call it a montage when it’s all from the first day and “THE TOTALLY AWESOME BEST CHARACTER EVER” is wearing the same clothes?

    Sarcasm intended.

Leave a Reply

